An "Eligible Issuer" is entitled to a transitional period of three years from 15 February 2018 to 14 February 2021, both dates inclusive ("Transitional Period") to apply for a transfer of listing of its securities from GEM to the Main Board in accordance with the transitional arrangements set out in Appendix 28. Eligible Issuers include:

(1) all issuers listed on GEM as at 16 June 2017; and
(2) all GEM applicants who have submitted a valid listing application for listing on GEM as at 16 June 2017 and subsequently listed on GEM pursuant to such application or a renewal of such application.